Posted by: trashee | April 25, 2007

I’m not going to mention the word – cuz Uncle Sam may go tsk-tsk

Great article in the Globe today about how America’s so-called “war on drugs” is as farcical as ever.

It also serves to once again demonstrate why it is SO FREAKIN’ IMPORTANT to watch what you say electronically – whether it is on a website or email or in a chat room.

I would dearly love to express my opinions about how I feel about certain laws that prohibit certain things… but no way! There are a few spots in the States that I would like to see before I die and I don’t want to have a surprise at the border like this gentleman did!

If Harper’s merry bunch of malcontents ever get a majority (shudder), expect them to initiate the same type of program that we see to the south.

Leave a Reply

Categories

